

COUNCIL MEETING SUMMONS

Members of Fareham Borough Council are hereby summoned to attend a meeting of the Council to be held in the Council Chamber, Civic Offices, Fareham, on TUESDAY, 10 FEBRUARY 2015, commencing at 6.00 pm.

The Mayor: Councillor David Norris

The Deputy Mayor: Councillor Michael Ford, JP

Councillor Brian Bayford Councillor Leslie Keeble
Councillor Susan Bayford Councillor Tim Knight
Councillor Susan Bell Councillor Arthur Mandry

Councillor John Bryant Councillor Kay Mandry

Councillor Pamela Bryant Councillor Sarah Pankhurst
Councillor Trevor Cartwright, MBE Councillor Roger Price, JP

Councillor Trevor Cartwright, MBE Councillor Roger Price, JP
Councillor Peter Davies Councillor Dennis Steadman
Councillor Marian Ellerton Councillor David Swanbrow

Councillor Jack Englefield Councillor Katrina Trott

Councillor Keith Evans Councillor Nick Walker

Councillor Geoff Fazackarley Councillor David Whittingham

Councillor Nick Gregory Councillor Paul Whittle, JP

Councillor Tiffany Harper Councillor Christopher Wood

Councillor Connie Hockley Councillor Seán Woodward

Councillor Trevor Howard



1. Prayers

The meeting will commence with a short service of prayers.

2. Apologies for Absence

3. Minutes (Pages 1 - 8)

To confirm as a correct record the minutes of the Council Meeting held on 21 January 2015.

4. Mayor's Announcements

5. Executive Leader's Announcements

6. Executive Members' Announcements

7. Declarations of Interest

To receive any declarations of interest from members in accordance with Standing Orders and the Council's Code of Conduct.

8. Deputations

To receive any deputations of which notice has been given.

9. Development Sites and Policies Plan Proposed Modifications (Pages 9 - 110)

A report by the Director of Planning and Development.

P GRIMWOOD Chief Executive Officer

www.fareham.gov.uk 2 February 2015

For further information please contact:
Democratic Services, Civic Offices, Fareham, PO16 7AZ
Tel:01329 236100

democraticservices@fareham.gov.uk